2015 Programs

Searching For The Truth - Our live callin in radio program - Each weekday afternoon at 3:00 PM - 99.5 FM / Faith Talk - Call in with your questions and comments / 1-855-568-1062 - Listen online http://www.faithtalk995.com/

MAY

  • LISTEN - Teusday May 5, 2015– Searching For The Truth - First program on 99.5 FM - what we are sttempting to accomplish with this program - the value & importance of The TRUTH”
  • LISTEN - Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - The value & importance of the truth / some enemies of the truth.
  • LISTEN- Mondy, May 11, 2015 - The value & importance of the truth / some necessary qualities for those who would find the truth.
  • LISTEN- Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - The value & importance of the truth / some necessary qualities for those who would find the truth.
  • LISTEN- Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Do we value & seek the truth in such a way that we will find it / Can we trust the Bible?

September

  • LISTEN – Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – What is meant when the Bible says “God is impartial?”
  • LISTEN - Wednesday, September 16, 2015 – What is meant when the Bible says “God is impartial?”
  • LISTEN - Thursday, September 17, 2015 – What is meant when the Bible says “God is impartial?”
  • LISTEN - Friday, September 18, 2015 – What is meant when the Bible says “God is impartial?”
  • LISTEN – Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – James Chapter 1:1-4 – How we can find JOY in the midst of trials.
  • LISTEN– Thursday, September 24, 2015 – James Chapter 1:5-8 – How we can get WISDOM in the midst of trials.
  • LISTEN– Friday, September 25, 2015 – James Chapter 1:5-12 – The peril of a double minded man in the midst of trials.
Screen Shot 2015-09-28 at 6.24.40 PM.png

donmcclain@sbcglobal.net Don Mcclain 2013