2012 Programs

JANUARY

  • MP3- Tuesday January 3 - "Like The Nations Around Us" - Introduction on allowing the world to influence ua.
  • MP3- Wednesday January 4, - "Like The Nations Around Us" - We are to be different
  • MP3- Thursday January 5, "Like The Nations Around Us" - in our moral standards -
  • MP3- Friday January 6 - "Like The Nations Around Us" - Old Testament examples / How we dress
  • MP3- Monday January 9 - "Like The Nations Around Us" - How we dress, immodesty / Religious compromise
  • MP3- Tuesday January 10 - "Like The Nations Around Us" - Religious compromise / Following human wisdom
  • MP3- Wednesday January 11 - Question about the rapture doctrine and the second coming of the Lord
  • MP3- Thursday January 12 - Question and discussion about Revelation 20:1-6
  • MP3- Friday January 13 - Discussion on Revelation 20:1-6 / Meaning of the #1,000 / Binding of Satan
  • MP3- Monday January 16 - More discussion on Revelation 20:1-6 - The binding of Satan / How many resurrections?
  • MP3- Tuesday January 17 - More discussion on Revelation - setting it in context / Daniel 9:24-27
  • MP3- Wednesday January 18 - Eschatology - Revelation 20 / 70 Years of Daniel 9:24-27
  • MP3- Thursday January 19 - The Great Tribulation? Study of Matthew 24 - Keys to the text.
  • MP3- Friday January 20 - The Great Tribulation? Matthew 24 - Understanding prophetic language.
  • MP3- Monday January 23 - Escatology - Zec 14 - The - The Kingdom of Christ is the church
  • MP3- Tuesday January 24 - Question about women serving in leadership roles in the church
  • MP3- Wednesday January 25 - Scriptural Terms Misused - Terms used as titles - Pastor
  • MP3- Thursday January 26 - Scriptural Terms Misused - Terms used as titles - Pastor (elders, bishops) qualifications
  • MP3- Friday January 27 - How much should we as Christians give? What about tithing?
  • MP3- Monday January 30, 2012 - Question On Vengeance Quest Lords Supper
  • MP3- Tuesday January 31, 2012 - Baptism Misunderstood

FEBRUARY

  • MP3-Wednesday February 01, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes Co 2:12,13
  • MP3- Thursday February 02, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes Jehovah Witnesses
  • MP3- Friday February 03, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes Acts 2:38
  • MP3- Monday February 06, 2012 - What about tongues as a sign of salvation after baptism? - Acts 10,11
  • MP3- Tuesday February 07, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes - "Wash(es) away your sins" - Acts 22:16
  • MP3- Wednesday February 08, 2012 - Baptism Accomplishes - Purifies the soul
  • MP3- Thursday February 09, 2012 - Beast of Revelation - Man of Sin?
  • MP3- Friday February 10, 2012 - Baptism Accomplishes - puts one into Christ - Gal. 3:26,27 / ? Rebaptism - Acts 19
  • MP3- Tuesday February 14, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes - New Life / Deliverance From Sin - Rom. 6; 1 Cor. 10
  • MP3- Wednesday February 15, 2012 - What Baptism Accomplishes - The New Birth - John 3:5; Titus 3:5; Heb 10:22
  • MP3- Thursday February 16, 2012 - "Baptism Saves Us" - 1 Peter 3:20,21
  • MP3- Friday February 17, 2012 - God and Sin Are Incompatible - (John refutes gnostics) - 1 John 3:1-10
  • MP3- Monday February 20, 2012 - "Whoever has been born of God cannot sin"- 1 John 3:9
  • MP3- Tuesday February 21, 2012 - One cannot practice sin and be of God at the same time - 1 John 1 & 3
  • MP3- Wednesday February 22 - Discussion of Romans 7 - Sins advantage under the Law
  • MP3- Thursday February 23 - Discussion of Romans 7 - The wretched man under the Law of Moses
  • MP3- Friday February 24 - Romans 8 - there is no condemnation for those in Christ who walk according to the Spirit
  • MP3- Monday February 27, 2012 - Romans 8 -How one is led by the Spirit
  • MP3- Tuesday February 28, 2012 - Romans 8 - the indwelling of the Spirit
  • MP3- Wednesday February 29 - We live in a world of futility & troubles, yet we have hope of glorification

MARCH

  • MP3- Thursday March 1 - The motivation of hope / ? about demon possession
  • MP3- Friday March 2- Lying spirits / How the wicked are deceived
  • MP3- Tuesday March 6, 2012 - God is faithful / Satan cast down
  • MP3- Wednesday March 7- Romans 9 / Where do the dead go?
  • MP3- Thursday March 8- Romans 9, had God kept His promise to Israel?
  • MP3- Friday March 9- Romans 9, the hardening of Pharoah's heart -
  • MP3- Wednesdau March 14, 2012 - Unconditional election is a false doctrine / Bible election / Providence of God
  • MP3- Thursday March 15, 2012 - Godhead question / Romans 9 - potter & clay?
  • MP3- Friday March 16- Romans 9, problems with Calvinism / Causes of evil?
  • MP3- Monday March 19- Romans 9 - potter & the clay
  • MP3- Tuesday March 20- Romans 9 - potter & the clay - Ez 18:21-32
  • MP3- Wednesday March 21 - Romans 10:1-16 - The way of salvation - What it means to call on the name of the Lord.
  • MP3- March 22, 2012 - Rom 10:1-13 - Calling On The Name of The Lord Baptism
  • MP3- March 23, 2012 - Just Who Is Jesus Christ? John 8:56-58; 1:1-3,14 - Was with was and was God - created
  • MP3- March 26, 2012 - Who Is Jesus Christ Heb 1:1-10 - Creator - glory - greater than angels - God - Eternal
  • MP3- March 27, 2012 - Who Is Jesus Christ Phili 2:5-11 - His preincarnate form - His humiliation - His glorification
  • MP3 – Wed, March 28, 2012 Who Is Jesus Christ Phili 2, Heb 1&2.
  • MP3 – Thur. March 29, 2012 – Who Is Jesus Christ Phili 2; Judgment Seat 2Cor5:10
  • MP3 – Fri. March 30, 2012 – Who Is Jesus Christ Persecution – John 17:5

APRIL

  • MP3 - Mon. April 2, 2012 – Who Is Jesus Christ – Rev. Alpha & Omega.
  • MP3 – Tue. April 3, 2012 – Who Is Jesus Christ Rev Alpha & Omega; Abortion Quest.
  • MP3 – Wed. April 4, 2012 – Beatitudes – Poor In Spirit.
  • MP3 – Thur. April 5, - Spoken Blessings Quest; How Long Was Jesus In The Grave.
  • MP3 – Fri. April 6, 2012 – Beatitudes –Blessed Are Those Who Mourn.
  • MP3 - Mon. April 9, 2012 - Beatitudes Blessed Are The meek
  • MP3 – Tue. April 10, 2012 – Kingdom of Christ – Two calls
  • MP3 – Wed. April 11, 2012 – Beatitudes - Hungering Thirsting For Righteousness
  • MP3 – Thur. April 12, 2012 – Beatitudes - Hungering Thirsting For Righteousness Partial
  • MP3 – Fri. April 13, 2012 – Isa 53 – Examining the Atonement
  • MP3 – Tue. April 17, 2012 – The Pure In Heart / Question about The Holy Spirit
  • MP3 – Wed. April 18, 2012 – The Peacemakers / Persecuted
  • MP3 – Thur. April 19, 2012 – The Persecuted Suffering For Christ.
  • MP3 – Fri. April 20, 2012 – Question on the Parables of the Landowner & Stewards, Virgins
  • MP3 - Mon. April 23, 2012 – Influence of the Kingdom Citizen: Salt of The Earth
  • MP3 – Tue. April 24, 2012 – Influence of the Kingdom Citizen: Light of the world
  • MP3 – Wed. April 25, 2012 – Jesus & The Law
  • MP3 – Thur. April 26, 2012 – Jesus Fulfilled The Law
  • MP3 – Fri. April 27, 2012 – Must Respect & Keep All of God’s Law

MAY

  • MP3 – Tue. May 1, 2012 –Cornelius & Holy Spirit Baptism?
  • MP3 – Wed. May 2, 2012 –Anointing of the Holy One?
  • MP3 – Thur. May 3, 2012 – Jesus On Anger, Hatred & Murder
  • MP3 – Fri. May 4, 2012 – Jesus On Adultery
  • MP3 - Mon. May 7, 2012 – Jesus on Divorce
  • MP3 – Tue. May 8, Jesus on Divorce & Remarriage
  • MP3 – Wed. May 9, Jesus on Divorce & Remarriage
  • MP3 – Thur. May 10, 2012 – Homosexuality? Jesus on MDR
  • MP3 – Fri. May 11, 2012 – Marriage & Divorce – 1 Cor. 7
  • MP3 - Mon. May 14, 2012 – Marriage & Divorce – 1 Cor 7, cont.
  • MP3 – Tue. May 15, 2012 – Preserving Marriage
  • MP3 – Wed. May 16, 2012 – Number of Churches in Each City
  • MP3 – Thur. May 17, 2012 – Divorce Proofing Your Marriage
  • MP3 – Fri. May 18, 2012 – Divorce Proofing Your Marriage cont.
  • MP3 - Mon. May 21, 2012 – Divorce Proofing Your Marriage cont.
  • MP3 – Tue. May 22, 2012 - Anointing of the Holy Spirit?
  • MP3 – Wed. May 23, 2012 – Holy Spirit & The Word of God
  • MP3 – Thur. May 24, 2012 – Holy Spirit & The Word cont.
  • MP3 – Fri. May 25, 2012 – Holy Spirit & The Word cont.
  • MP3 - Mon. May 28, 2012 – Holy Spirit & The Word, Cont.
  • MP3 – Wed. May 30, 2012 – Holy Spirit & The Word, Cont.
  • MP3 – Thur. May 31, 2012 – Quest. On Holy Spirit Baptism & Baptism With Fire

JUNE

  • MP3 – Fri. June 1, 2012 - Quest. On Jephthah’s vow and Taking Oaths
  • MP3 - Mon. June 4, 2012 – Jesus On Honesty / Importance of Truth
  • MP3 – Tue. June 5, 2012 – Jesus On Honesty / Problem of Lying
  • MP3 – Wed. June 6, 2012 – Jesus On Retaliation & Personal Vengeance
  • MP3 – Thur. June 7, 2012 – Jesus On Retaliation & Personal Vengeance cont.
  • MP3 – Fri. June 8, 2012 – Jesus On Retaliation & Personal Vengeance, cont.
  • MP3 - Mon. June 11, 2012 – Jesus “love your enemies”
  • MP3 – Tue. June 12, 2012 – Quest. About Ushers / Jesus “Love your Enemies”
  • MP3 – Fri. June 15, 2012 – Two Great Threats To Righteousness (Mat 6)
  • MP3 - Mon. June 18, 2012 – Two Great Threats To Righteousness (Mat 6)
  • MP3 – Tue. June 19, 2012 – Marriage, Divorce & Remarriage Quest (Mat 19:9)
  • MP3 – Fri. June 22, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / Received Worship
  • MP3 – Mon. June 25, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / Preexistence
  • MP3 – Tues. June 26, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / Elohim / Honor
  • MP3– Wed. June 27, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / Names / Description
  • MP3– Thur. June 28, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / The Son of God
  • MP3– Fri. June 29, 2012 – The Deity of Christ / God & Savior / Discussion

JULY

  • MP3 - Mon. July 2, 2012 - The Deity of Christ - John 1 & 10 - The words of Jesus
  • MP3 - Tue. July 3, 2012 - The Deity of Christ / "Ye are gods" / The Son of God
  • MP3 - Thur. July 5, 2012 - Making God In Our Own Image
  • MP3 - Fri. July 6, 2012 -Making God In Our Own Image / Obedience
  • MP3 - Mon. July 9, 2012 -Making God In Our Own Image / False Doctrine
  • MP3 - Tue. July 10, 2012 - Making God In Our Image / 144,000 / OSAS
  • MP3 - Wed. July 11, 2012 - Once Saved Always Saved - Heb 3
  • MP3 - Thur. July 12, 2012 -Once Saved Always Saved - Heb 3 & 4
  • MP3 - Fri. - July 13, 2012 - Once Saved Always Saved - Heb. 4 & 11
  • MP3 - Mon, July 16, 2012 - The Danger of Drifting Away - Heb 10
  • MP3 - Tues. July 17, 2012 - OSAS discussion / Quest. about "the anointing"
  • MP3 - Wed. July 18, 2012 - OSAS Hebrews 10:26-32
  • MP3 - Thur. July 19, 2012 - OSAS Hebrews 10:29-32 / 2 Peter 2:20-22
  • MP3- Fri. July 20, 2012 - OSAS Galatians 5
  • MP3- Thur. July 26, 2012 - OSAS - Dennis Carrow & James Hamilton
  • MP3- Mon. July 30, 2012 - OSAS - Discussion / Once A Child Always A Child?
  • MP3- Tues. July 31, 2012 - OSAS - Discussion / Sealed by the Holy Spirit?
  • MP3- Wed. August 1, 2012 - OSAS - Discussion / Salvation a gift?
  • MP3- Thur. August 2, 2012 - OSAS - Belief = disobedience / Chick Fil A
  • MP3- Fri. August 3, 2012 - OSAS - Born Again but still can fall -
  • MP3- Mon. August 6, 2012 - Charitable Deeds / Mat. 6:1-4


donmcclain@sbcglobal.net Don Mcclain 2013